STAFF DIRECTORY 

ADMINISTRATION 

Steve S. Fast EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

303-722-2600 x 215
steve@csdsip.net
 

Tod WalkingtonASSISTANT DIRECTOR

303-722-2600 x 219
tod@csdsip.net
 

Steve Armstrong | MANAGER OF CLAIMS SERVICES

303-722-2600 x 224
stevea@csdsip.net

Nancy Kanon | LITIGATION CLAIMS SPECIALIST

303-722-2600 x 220
nancyk@csdsip.net

Rendall Wright| SR. PROPERTY CLAIMS SPECIALIST

303-722-2600 x 230
rendall@csdsip.net

Clark Goodman| CLAIMS SPECIALIST

303-722-2600 x 218
clark@csdsip.net

Jodi Metz| CLAIMS & ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

303-722-2600  
jodim@csdsip.net
RISK CONTROL 

Mary Lee Gibson | RISK CONTROL SUPERVISOR

303-722-2600 x 223
marylee@csdsip.net

Breahna Miller | ASSOCIATE RISK CONTROL CONSULTANT

303-722-2600 x 238
breahna@csdsip.net
COMMUNICATIONS

Jillian Harclerode | COMMUNICATIONS SPECIALIST

303-722-2600 x 229
jillian@csdsip.net
RISK PROGRAMS 

Audrey Mauser| MANAGER OF RISK PROGRAMS 

303-722-2600 x 222
audrey@csdsip.net

Steve Clark Fast | RISK PROGRAMS MARKETING

303-722-2600 x 213
steveclark@csdsip.net

Peggy Espinosa | RISK PROGRAMS ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

303-722-2600 x 233
peggy@csdsip.net

Andy Cahill| ASSOCIATE RISK PROGRAMS COORDINATOR

303-722-2600 x 212
andy@csdsip.net

Annell Hodges | ASSOCIATE RISK PROGRAMS COORDINATOR

303-722-2600 x 225
annell@csdsip.net
FINANCE

Matthew Comar | FISCAL SPECIALIST 

303-722-2600 x 237
matt@csdsip.net
LEGAL RESOURCE
PROGRAM

Craig Hein | GENERAL COUNSEL

303-722-2600 x 216
craig@csdsip.net
CLAIMS 
OUR BOARD

Chair:

David Crews

Norwood School District R2-JT

Vice Chair:

Brian Christensen

Akron School District

Treasurer:

Cheryl Wangeman

Lewis Palmer School District

Secretary:

Kristen Colonell

Sheridan School District

Director:

Kristin Bennett

Poudre School District R-1

Director:

Michael Page

Plateau Valley School District

Director:

Stephanie Watson

Windsor School District Re-4

Director:

Dave Eastin

Wiley School District RE-13JT

Director:

Tom Turrell

Byers School District 32J

Executive Director:

Steve Fast

CSDSIP

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

6857 South Spruce Street, Centennial, CO 80112    I    1-800-332-3556   I    (303) 722-2600    I    Fax (303) 722-7888

© 2018 by CSDSIP